Hotel Stadt Lörrach
4 stars

Lörrach

Show availability calendar

Room

Boarding House Studio

Whether you are staying for days, weeks or months, the stylishly furnished studios are designed with your comfort in mind and also include access to the hotel’s amenities. The studios feature a large bathroom, spacious cupboards with plenty of storage space, a kitchenette and a balcony or terrace overlooking the hotel garden.


Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

current price 143,99 CHF exkl. city tax

City tax

Local regulations apply.

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Classic Room

The Classic Room provides a comfortable space on 24 m². Twin double bed, bathroom with shower.


Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

current price 143,99 CHF exkl. city tax

City tax

Local regulations apply.

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Boarding House Apartment

Each of the seven 37 m² apartments offers a bedroom, a separate living area with a stylish sofa that easily converts into an extra bed, a kitchenette and a balcony or terrace.


Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

current price 155,51 CHF exkl. city tax

City tax

Local regulations apply.

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Superior Room

Sit back and relax in the Superior Room with a spacious 29 m². Ceiling-high window facades allow plenty of daylight into the room. King-sized bed, bathroom with shower, a view of Basel, walk-in wardrobe.


Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

current price 155,51 CHF exkl. city tax

City tax

Local regulations apply.

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Deluxe Room

Situated on the eleventh floor or above and offering 37 m² of space, the Deluxe Room offers both holidaymakers and business guests not just a sleeping area, but also an elegant sitting corner. King-sized bed, spacious bathroom with shower and bathtub, separate WC, walk-in wardrobe.


Possible occupation: 1-3 persons

current price 167,03 CHF exkl. city tax

City tax

Local regulations apply.

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Executive Suite

The Executive Suite measures a spacious 37 m², which includes not just the bedroom, but also a separate living room bathed in light with a comfortable sofa bed. Twin double bed, separate living and sleeping areas, bathroom with shower, 2 TVs, large wardrobe.


Possible occupation: 1-4 persons

current price 201,59 CHF exkl. city tax

City tax

Local regulations apply.

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Premier Suite

Measuring 54 m², the Premier Suite is incredibly spacious and situated on the eleventh floor or above. You can therefore enjoy a special experience during longer stays in discreet elegance. The bedroom adjoins a separate living room bathed in light. The suite provides sufficient space for up to four people. King-sized bed, separate living and sleeping areas, separate WC, bathroom with shower and bathtub, 2 TVs, large wardrobe, kettle, tea station.


Possible occupation: 1-4 persons

current price 270,71 CHF exkl. city tax

City tax

Local regulations apply.

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Vitra Suite

Your high-end suite awaits – spread over 140 m² and boasting elegant designer furniture from local company Vitra. Situated on the 19th floor, its floor-to-ceiling windows offer guests an unparalleled view of Lörrach and the region. The impressive Vitra Suite has two separate bedrooms, a walk-in wardrobe and a cosy living area. There is also a dining area, which can alternatively be used as a workspace for discussions or meetings, not to mention a spacious bar. The highlights of the Vitra Suite are the two bathrooms, including a steam bath.


Possible occupation: 1-4 persons

current price 691,17 CHF exkl. city tax

City tax

Local regulations apply.

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

Hotel Stadt Lörrach is a modern hotel in the heart of Lörrach, just a minute’s walk away from the main railway station. Radiant modern architecture marks the imposing 20-floor hotel tower, which stretches far over the roofs of the city and brings urbanity to Markgräflerland.

In addition to 178 modern rooms and suites, the hotel features an attached boarding house with 38 studios and 7 apartments. Culinary offers, numerous banquet and event rooms, a smokers’ lounge and a small gym make the hotel the ideal starting point for business trips, visits to trade fairs, city trips to Lörrach and Basel, excursions to Alsace or cultural weekend stays with a visit to the Vitra Campus or one of the nearby museums.

Conditions / extras

Sauna and gym: EUR 5 per day per person
Underground car park: EUR 15 per night
Pets: EUR 15 per night
Baby cot: EUR 15 per night

Always included, free of charge: hairdryer, air conditioning, TV, safe, coffee maker, desk, armchair or sofa, Wi-Fi, minibar

Facilities 

Hotel facilities
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Children's beds/cots
  • Conference rooms
  • Family rooms
  • Gym
  • Parking area
  • Pets allowed
  • Quiet location
  • Restaurant
  • Suitable for wheelchairs
  • WiFi
Location
  • Germany

Maps

Calculate the route

Hotel Stadt Lörrach
4 Sterne

Lörrach

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Zimmer

Boarding House Studio

Die modern eingerichteten Studios sind so konzipiert, dass Sie sich auch über mehrere Wochen oder Monate wohlfühlen können und die Annehmlichkeiten des Hotels nutzen können. Sie beinhalten ein grosszügiges Badezimmer, geräumige Schränke mit ausreichend Stauraum, eine Pantryküche und einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse zum Hotelgarten.


Mögliche Belegung: 1-2 Personen

heute ab 143,99 CHF exkl. Gasttaxe

Gasttaxe

Es gelten die lokalen Bestimmungen.

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Classic Room

Der Classic Room lädt auf 24 m² zum Wohlfühlen ein. Twin-Doppelbett, Badezimmer mit Dusche, Sessel.


Mögliche Belegung: 1-2 Personen

heute ab 143,99 CHF exkl. Gasttaxe

Gasttaxe

Es gelten die lokalen Bestimmungen.

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Boarding House Apartment

Die 7 Apartments bieten auf 37 m² neben dem Schlafzimmer zusätzlich einen separaten Wohnbereich mit einem stilvollen Sofa, welches sich mit wenigen Handgriffen zu einer zusätzlichen Schlafgelegenheit umbauen lässt. Sie beinhalten eine Pantryküche und einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse.


Mögliche Belegung: 1-2 Personen

heute ab 155,51 CHF exkl. Gasttaxe

Gasttaxe

Es gelten die lokalen Bestimmungen.

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Superior Room

Der Superior Room bietet mit 29 m² einen Ort zum Entspannen. Raumhohe Fensterfronten bringen Tageslicht ins Zimmer. Kingsize-Bett, Badezimmer mit Dusche, Blick nach Basel, begehbarer Kleiderschrank.


Mögliche Belegung: 1-2 Personen

heute ab 155,51 CHF exkl. Gasttaxe

Gasttaxe

Es gelten die lokalen Bestimmungen.

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Deluxe Room

Der Deluxe Room bietet ab der 11. Etage mit 37 m² Urlaubsreisenden sowie Businessgästen nicht nur einen Schlafbereich, sondern darüber hinaus auch eine geschmackvolle Sitzecke. Kingsize-Bett, grosszügiges Badezimmer mit Dusche und Badewanne, separates WC, begehbarer Kleiderschrank.


Mögliche Belegung: 1-3 Personen

heute ab 167,03 CHF exkl. Gasttaxe

Gasttaxe

Es gelten die lokalen Bestimmungen.

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Executive Suite

Die Executive Suite verfügt bei einer Gesamtgrösse von 37 m² neben dem Schlafzimmer über ein lichtdurchflutetes separates Wohnzimmer mit einem komfortablen Schlafsofa. Twin-Doppelbett, getrennter Wohn- und Schlafbereich, Badezimmer mit Dusche, 2 TVs, grosser Wandschrank.


Mögliche Belegung: 1-4 Personen

heute ab 201,59 CHF exkl. Gasttaxe

Gasttaxe

Es gelten die lokalen Bestimmungen.

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Premier Suite

Die Premier Suite ist mit 54 m² sehr grosszügig gestaltet und ab der 11. Etage zu finden. Dadurch ist auch ein längerer Aufenthalt ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis in unaufdringlicher Erstklasse. Neben dem Schlafzimmer findet sich ein lichtdurchflutetes separates Wohnzimmer. Die Suite bietet ausreichend Platz für bis zu vier Personen. Kingsize-Bett, getrennter Wohn- und Schlafbereich, separates WC, Badezimmer mit Dusche und Badewanne, 2 TVs, grosser Wandschrank, Wasserkocher, Teestation.


Mögliche Belegung: 1-4 Personen

heute ab 270,71 CHF exkl. Gasttaxe

Gasttaxe

Es gelten die lokalen Bestimmungen.

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Vitra Suite

Auf 140 m² erwartet Sie eine Suite der Extraklasse mit geschmackvollen Designermöbeln der lokalen Firma Vitra. In der 19. Etage bietet sich dem Gast durch die bodentiefen Fenster ein einzigartiger Blick über Lörrach und die Region. Die Vitra Suite überzeugt mit zwei separaten Schlafzimmern, einem begehbaren Kleiderschrank und einem gemütlichen Wohnbereich. Der Essbereich kann ebenfalls als Arbeitsplatz für Besprechungen oder Meetings genutzt werden. Ergänzt wird das Angebot durch eine grosszügige Bar. Den Höhepunkt der Vitra Suite bilden zwei Badezimmer mit einem Dampfbad.


Mögliche Belegung: 1-4 Personen

heute ab 691,17 CHF exkl. Gasttaxe

Gasttaxe

Es gelten die lokalen Bestimmungen.

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen zu Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Das Hotel Stadt Lörrach ist ein modernes Hotel im Herzen Lörrachs, nur eine Gehminute vom Hauptbahnhof gelegen. Strahlend moderne Architektur kennzeichnet den imposanten 20-stöckigen Hotelturm, welcher sich weit über die Dächer der Stadt ausstreckt und Urbanität ins Markgräflerland bringt.

Neben 178 modernen Zimmern und Suiten verfügt das Hotel über ein angeschlossenes Boarding House mit 38 Studios und 7 Apartments. Gastronomische Angebote, zahlreiche Bankett- und Eventräume, eine Smokers Lounge und ein kleiner Fitnessraum bieten den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Geschäftsreisen, Messebesuche, Städtetrips nach Lörrach und Basel, Ausflüge ins Elsass oder kulturelle Wochenendaufenthalte mit einem Besuch auf dem Vitra Campus oder in einem der nahegelegenen Museen.

Konditionen / Extras

Sauna und Fitness: EUR 5 pro Tag/pro Person
Tiefgaragenplatz: EUR 15 pro Nacht
Haustier: EUR 15 pro Nacht
Babybett: EUR 15 pro Nacht

Immer gratis inklusive: Haartrockner, Klimaanlage, TV, Safe, Kaffeemaschine, Schreibtisch, Sessel oder Sofa, WLAN, Minibar

Ausstattung

Hotelausstattung
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Familienzimmer
  • Fitnessraum
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Kinder-/ Babybetten
  • Klimaanlage
  • Parkplatz
  • Restaurant
  • Rollstuhlgängig
  • Ruhige Lage/Umgebung
  • Tagungsräume
  • WLAN
Lage
  • Deutschland

Karte

Route berechnen