Chocolate Tasting at Teufelhof

Description

Allow yourself to be swept away on a sweet trip through the world of chocolate at Teufelhof. From the cocoa bean through processing to finishing – an expert will show you how chocolate is made by traditional chocolatiers and innovative newcomers. Discover a wide range of chocolates, from refined Grand Cru through to flavoured matcha chocolate. To finish, enjoy a 3-course meal from “hell's kitchen” in the historic guest house and cultural centre Der Teufelhof. You’ll even receive a sweet surprise as a memento of this enjoyable event.


Your menu:
Aschi's menu
Seasonal fresh leaf salad with a devilish house dressing
***
Swiss chicken breast with risotto and seasonal vegetables
Vegetarian option of the day
***
Sorbet with fruit

 

Languages:
German, English, Spanish

 

Group size:
10 - 60 persons

 

Prices:
10 - 15 persons = CHF 114 per person
from 16 persons = CHF 99 per person

 

Location:
Der Teufelhof Basel

 

Cancellation costs:
In the event of a customer cancellation, the following costs will be incurred:
Up to 30 days before the event: no cancellation costs; CHF 50 handling fee
29 - 14 days before the event: 50%
13 - 0 days before the event: 100%
No-show for a package deal: 100%

The event will take place in all weathers!

 

Costs for changes to number of participants:
Numbers can be amended without incurring additional costs up to 8 days prior to the event – please notify Basel Tourism. Amendments to numbers will lead to a recalculation of costs. No amendments can be made in the 7 days leading up to the event.

 

Terms of payment:
If your group has booked an event package, a deposit of 50% of the overall cost is required no later than 30 days prior to the event. The remaining balance will be invoiced after the event. All prices are in Swiss francs and include statutory VAT. Conversions into euros will be based on the daily exchange rate.

Schokoladendegustation im Teufelhof

Beschreibung

Lassen Sie sich im Teufelhof auf eine süsse Reise durch die Welt der Schokolade verführen. Von der Kakaobohne bis zur Veredelung – hier zeigt Ihnen die Expertin wie die Schokolade traditioneller Chocolatiers und süsse Newcomer-Produkte entstehen. Entdecken Sie die Schokoladenvielfalt von der edlen Grand Cru bis hin zur aromatisierten Matcha-Schokolade. Geniessen Sie anschliessend ein 3-Gänge-Menü aus «Teufels Küche» im historischen Kulturhaus Der Teufelhof. Als Erinnerung an den vergnüglichen Anlass erhalten Sie eine süsse Überraschung.

 

Ihr Menü:
Aschi's Menü:
Saisonaler Marktsalat mit teuflischem Hausdressing
***
Schweizer Pouletbrust mit Risotto und saisonalem Gemüse (Vegetarische Tagesoption)
***
Sorbetteller mit Früchteragout

 

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch

 

Gruppengrösse:
10 - 60 Personen

 

Preise:
10 - 15 Personen = CHF 114 pro Person
ab 16 Personen = CHF 99 pro Person

 

Lokalität:
Der Teufelhof Basel, Leonhardsgraben 47-49, Basel

 

Annullationskosten:
Bei einer Annullierung durch den Kunden werden folgende Kosten in Rechnung gestellt:
Bis 30 Tage vor Anlass: Kostenlose Annullation mit CHF 50 Bearbeitungsgebühr
29 – 14 Tage vor Anlass: 50%
13 – 0 Tage vor Anlass: 100%
Bei Nichtantreten eines Pauschalangebots: 100%

Der Anlass findet bei jedem Wetter statt!

 

Kosten für Teilnehmerzahl-Änderungen:
Bis 8 Tage vor Anlass (Meldung bei Basel Tourismus) sind Änderungen ohne zusätzliche Kosten möglich. Eine Änderung der Teilnehmerzahl hat eine Neukalkulation zur Folge. Ab 7 – 0 Tage vor Anlass sind keine Änderungen mehr möglich.

 

Zahlungsbedingungen:
Bei Erlebnis-Pauschalen für Gruppen verrechnen wir eine Anzahlung von 50% des Gesamtbetrages zahlbar bis spätestens 30 Tage vor Ihrem Anlass. Die Rechnungsstellung für den Restbetrag erfolgt nach dem Anlass. Alle Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken inklusive gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer. Die Umrechnung in Euro erfolgt zum Tageskurs.