Private guided tours for groups

57 Results
Travel dates Filter

Basel by Segway

Sightseeing with a difference - on a Segway you can discover our city from a totally different perspective. The combination of culture and innovative technology has never been so much fun! The tour of Basel's Old Town passes spectacular buildings...

Duration

2 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

  • German
  • English
  • French

Price:

Segway
CHF 179 per person (6 - 10 persons)
CHF 169 per person (from 11 persons)

E-Scooter
from CHF 89 per person

Details and inquiry

Town Hall - the seat of government

Basel's Town Hall is a combination of fine architecture, art and politics from five centuries. The splendid building on Marktplatz is still the seat of government of the canton of Basel-City today. On our tour through the rooms of the canton's...

Duration

1 hrs.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 250
Evening surcharge after 6.00 pm: CHF 60
Express surcharge less than 24 hours in advance: CHF 50

Details and inquiry

Cathedral - the city's hallmark

Discover Basel's glorious Cathedral, the most famous landmark of our city. Built on a hill overlooking the Rhine, with its red sandstone walls, colourful roof tiles and twin towers, no other building adorns the cityscape of Basel like the...

Duration

1 hrs.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 250
Evening surcharge after 6.00 pm: CHF 60
Express surcharge less than 24 hours in advance: CHF 50

Details and inquiry

Spalentor - fortified city gate

Climb the steep stairs of the mediaeval city gate Spalentor and discover one of the city's most famous landmarks. The climb is well worth the effort and the views across the roof-tops of the Old Town are simply wonderful. A quick breather...

Duration

1 hrs.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 250
Evening surcharge after 6 pm CHF 60

Details and inquiry

The Blue and White House - residences of silk ribbon manufacturers

On our tour you will discover how silk ribbon manufacturers brought wealth to Basel and what this has to do with the most important industry in the city today. Our tour takes you to the two former family homes of the Sarasin family - from the...

Duration

1 hrs.

Languages offered

  • German
  • English

Price:

CHF 250
Evening surcharge after 6.00 pm: CHF 60
Express surcharge less than 24 hours in advance: CHF 50

Details and inquiry

Guided architecture tour - the changing face of Dreispitz

One of the most interesting topics in modern urban design is without a doubt the spatial planning of urban districts. Basel is noted for its modern architecture and boasts impressive examples of how industrial sites can be developed into vibrant...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 300
Evening surcharge after 6.00 pm: CHF 60
Express surcharge less than 24 hours in advance: CHF 50

Details and inquiry

Guided architecture tour – a district in transition

Our architectural tour of Kleinbasel begins at the exhibition centre and leads past exemplary industrial buildings to the Museum Tinguely. The density of spectacular buildings in this part of the city offers you a fascinating insight into the...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 300
Evening surcharge after 6.00 pm: CHF 60
Express surcharge less than 24 hours in advance: CHF 50

Details and inquiry

Guided architecture tour – masterpieces in the centre

In Basel's city centre, highlights of contemporary architecture and historic buildings come together to form a fascinating sight. Your architectural journey through time begins at the Kunstmuseum Basel. Enjoy the view of the modern Roche Towers...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 300
Evening surcharge after 6.00 pm: CHF 60
Express surcharge less than 24 hours in advance: CHF 50

Details and inquiry

Erlenmatt – where city chic and park life meet

From old freight depot to trendy residential quarter. In northern Basel, a former freight depot has been transformed into a vibrant new quarter. The new area sets the standard for sustainable development in the city and offers a glimpse of...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

  • German
  • English
  • French

Price:

CHF 300
Evening surcharge after 6.00 pm: CHF 60
Express surcharge less than 24 hours in advance: CHF 50

Details and inquiry

Guided architecture tour – modern architecture in St. Johann

From the new Biozentrum to the new Novartis Pavillon: this guided tour offers an interesting cross section of Basel's contemporary architecture scene. The former working-class district of St. Johann exemplifies the way Basel is moving...

Duration

1 hrs. 30 min.

Languages offered

Price:

CHF 300
Evening surcharge after 6.00 pm: CHF 60
Express surcharge less than 24 hours in advance: CHF 50

Details and inquiry

Private Gruppenführungen

52 Ergebnisse
Reisedaten Filter

Spalentor - die Stadtbefestigung

Steigen Sie mit uns die steilen Treppen des Spalentors hinauf und erkunden Sie eines der Wahrzeichen unserer Stadt. Die Mühe des Aufstiegs lohnt sich, um die wunderbare Sicht über die Dächer der Basler Altstadt und auf die Höhenzüge von Jura,...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

CHF 230
Abendzuschlag ab 18 Uhr CHF 50

Details & anfragen

Blaues und Weisses Haus - Residenzen der Seidenbandfabrikanten

Was hat die Seidenbandproduktion mit der chemischen Industrie zu tun? Auf unserer Führung erfahren Sie, wie die Posamenter den Reichtum nach Basel brachten und was sie mit dem heutzutage wichtigsten Wirtschaftszweig der Stadt zu tun haben. Wir...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std.

Angebotene Sprachen

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch

Preise:

CHF 230
Abendzuschlag ab 18 Uhr CHF 50

 

Details & anfragen

Architekturführung - Dreispitz im Wandel der Zeit

Es ist zweifellos eines der spannendsten Themengebiete im modernen Städtebau: die Raumentwicklung urbaner Stadtteile. Basel als Architekturhochburg zeigt eindrücklich, wie sich Industrie-Areale heute zu pulsierenden Quartieren entwickeln. So auch...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

CHF 280
Abendzuschlag ab 18 Uhr CHF 50

Details & anfragen

Architekturführung - Ein Quartier im Umbruch

Unser Rundgang im Kleinbasel beginnt beim Museum Tinguely und führt vorbei an beispielhaften Industriebauten, zum neuen Messegelände und Bürogebäuden. Die Dichte an spektakulären Gebäuden in diesem Teil der Stadt bietet Ihnen einen faszinierenden...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

CHF 280
Abendzuschlag ab 18 Uhr CHF 50

Details & anfragen

Architekturführung - Meisterwerke im Zentrum

In der Basler Innenstadt fügen sich Höhepunkte zeitgenössischer Architektur und historische Bauten zu einem faszinierenden Bild zusammen. Ihre architektonische Reise durch die Zeit beginnt beim Kunstmuseum Basel. Geniessen Sie die Aussicht auf...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

CHF 280
Abendzuschlag ab 18 Uhr CHF 50

Details & anfragen

Erlenmatt – wo Stadt und Park zusammenwachsen

Früher Güterbahnhof, heute Wohnquartier. Im Norden von Basel ist dort, wo früher ein Güterbahnhof war, ein lebendiges neues Stadtquartier entstanden. Als Vorbild für eine nachhaltige Arealentwicklung weist es den Weg in die Zukunft. Auf...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

  • Deutsch
  • Französisch

Preise:

CHF 280
Abendzuschlag ab 18 Uhr CHF 50

Details & anfragen

Architekturführung – Moderne Architektur im St. Johann

Vom neuen Biozentrum bis zum neuen Novartis Pavillon: Diese Führung bietet einen interessanten Querschnitt durch die zeitgenössische Basler Architekturszene. Das ehemalige Arbeiterquartier St. Johann ist ein gutes Beispiel für Basels...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

CHF 280
Abendzuschlag ab 18 Uhr CHF 50

Details & anfragen

Kunst in der Stadt

Schlendern Sie mit uns durch die beeindruckende Openair-Kunstgalerie, die die Stadt Basel zu bieten hat. Zahlreiche Objekte zieren die Plätze und Strassen von Basel. Entdecken Sie auf unserem Rundgang Werke von Jean Tinguely, Richard Serra,...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 30 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

CHF 280
Abendzuschlag ab 18 Uhr CHF 50

Details & anfragen

Fondation Beyeler

Besuchen Sie mit uns eines der bedeutendsten Museen weltweit. Ernst und Hildy Beyeler sammelten einzigartige Werke der klassischen Moderne und Stammeskunst aus Afrika und Ozeanien. Für ihre beeindruckende Sammlung liessen sie vom Architekten...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std. 15 Min.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

CHF 250

Details & anfragen

Spielzeug Welten Museum Basel

Im Spielzeug Welten Museum Basel können Sie Bekanntschaft machen mit pelzigen Freunden, edlen Porzellan-Damen und blechernen Rennautos. Auf unserem Rundgang entdecken wir gemeinsam eine umfassende Sammlung an Puppenhäusern, Puppen, mechanischen...

Dauer der Führung

1 Std.

Angebotene Sprachen

Preise:

CHF 200
Abendzuschlag ab 18 Uhr CHF 50 zuzüglich Extraöffnung

Details & anfragen